The criteria
Provably Fair
Documented
Published item oddsThe platform says yes. Its FAQ says 'All packs display their price, product range, and odds before you open them', and its fairness page says each product's ticket number range 'is visible in the pack details'. Pack data inside the archived pages carries a per-item probability and ticket range for each product.
Verification methodServer seed + client seed + nonce, combined and hashed into a ticket number from 1 to 1,000,000. A SHA-512 hash of the server seed is shown before purchase and the unhashed seed is revealed afterwards. The client seed can be changed by the user. Battles use the hash of a future EOS block as the client seed. The Draw game uses nonce = roundIndex x lineCount + lineIndex. The fairness page publishes sha512/combineSeeds/getTicketNumber code for verifying results. Seeds and nonces appear in the account's pack, deal and battle history.
Responsible Play
Partly documented
Spending controls and exclusionsNone found. I saw no deposit limits, self-exclusion, cooling-off or links to gambling help. The footer's legal links are only Fairness, Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
Age requirements18+ and the age of majority where you live. The sign-up box reads 'I attest that I am at least 18 years old'.
Customer Support
Partly documented
Published support channelsEmail support@packdraw.com. The FAQ says 'You can contact us anytime'. Social links go to X/Twitter (@packdraw), Instagram and a YouTube search. I found no live chat and no stated hours.
Refund policyThis information has not yet been verified from public documentation.
Prize Transparency
Documented
Redemption optionsCrypto only: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether USDT (ERC20 on Ethereum) and XRP (destination tag). Won items can be withdrawn directly as crypto ('Withdraw Crypto'), sold back for balance, or claimed and shipped. Minimum withdrawal $15. You must have deposited at least $5 first, and two-factor authentication is required. Network fees are taken from the amount. I found no card, bank, gift card or skins withdrawal option.
Balance restrictionsYes. The cashier says: 'There is no mechanism to withdraw deposited funds. All funds must be used to purchase.' The 2024 terms say you 'must utilize the full amount of any Credits deposited' before withdrawing. After a card deposit, withdrawals and claims stay locked until the card's small verification charge is confirmed.
Shipping informationYes, real items can be claimed and shipped. The UI has a claim form with a shipping address and a tracking number field. The 2024 terms limited delivery to the US ('except for those states where PackDraw is not offered') and Canada, and told other countries to exchange items for crypto. The user pays delivery and import fees. Stated delivery time is 3 to 30 days.
Operations
Documented
Named operatorPackDraw Group, made up of Packdraw Limited (Cyprus, company no. HE 445177, Iakovou Patatsou 4a, Agios Dometios, 2362 Nicosia) and PackDraw US, LLC (USA, registered no. 7571319, 108 West 13th Street, Wilmington, Delaware 19801). The 2024 terms call both jointly the Operator.
Identity-check policyNo fixed trigger or threshold is stated. The 2024 terms say Packdraw may ask for proof of age or identity 'at any given moment and for any justifiable cause' (photo ID or tax ID). If you don't provide it, they can hold your balance and refuse redemptions, exchanges or account closure. The May 2026 profile page says 'You may be asked for one or more forms of personal identification in the future.' Card verification and two-factor authentication are needed before withdrawing.
Published-policy checks. Open a criterion for its source. How this standard works.
Additional Compliance
ID & Age VerificationPolicy described
No fixed trigger or threshold is stated. The 2024 terms say Packdraw may ask for proof of age or identity 'at any given moment and for any justifiable cause' (photo ID or tax ID). If you don't provide it, they can hold your balance and refuse redemptions, exchanges or account closure. The May 2026 profile page says 'You may be asked for one or more forms of personal identification in the future.' Card verification and two-factor authentication are needed before withdrawing.
Read policyAML PolicyNot verified
We have not verified this policy from a public source.
Regional RestrictionsNot verified
I found no named list of excluded countries. The 2024 terms bar use where it is unlawful and let Packdraw limit access by jurisdiction. The site blocks access by country, state or city. The Wayback crawler got 'Access from your state is currently not permitted due to local regulations' on 19 May 2026. US visitors get a separate US terms document (/legal/us/), and everyone else gets /legal/global/.
Read policyWebsite & links
Packdraw promo code
Reward shown at sign up. View offer conditions
All facts & restrictions
Each source was checked on the date recorded for that fact. Platform terms can change.
| Fact | Details | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Operator | PackDraw Group, made up of Packdraw Limited (Cyprus, company no. HE 445177, Iakovou Patatsou 4a, Agios Dometios, 2362 Nicosia) and PackDraw US, LLC (USA, registered no. 7571319, 108 West 13th Street, Wilmington, Delaware 19801). The 2024 terms call both jointly the Operator. | Checked on the platform's own pages Source |
| Registration and licence | Registered in Cyprus (Packdraw Limited) and Delaware, USA (PackDraw US, LLC). I found no claim of a gambling or consumer licence and no licence number. The 2024 terms require binding individual arbitration with a class action waiver, and put non-arbitrable disputes in Miami-Dade County, Florida courts. | Not stated on public pages Source |
| Launched | The platform says it launched in 2022. The earliest Wayback capture of packdraw.com is 7 April 2023. The Trustpilot profile was claimed in February 2024. | The platform's own claim Source |
| Cheapest box | Lowest seen: about US$0.20 (official pack 'Make Some Cash', $0.1994). Other official packs under $1 seen: Ticket Master $0.53, Jordans $0.70, Tech $0.76, Ride $0.78. | Checked on the platform's own pages Source |
| Catalogue | Not stated on pages I could read. Related figures: the Feb 2025 Forge page listed a total of 5,933 products (products, not packs). Users at level 3 or above can create community packs (2 to 50 products, creator commission 0.5 to 3 percent). The platform's Trustpilot profile claims over 300,000 users. | Not stated on public pages Source |
| Item odds | The platform says yes. Its FAQ says 'All packs display their price, product range, and odds before you open them', and its fairness page says each product's ticket number range 'is visible in the pack details'. Pack data inside the archived pages carries a per-item probability and ticket range for each product. | The platform's own claim Source |
| Provably fair | Server seed + client seed + nonce, combined and hashed into a ticket number from 1 to 1,000,000. A SHA-512 hash of the server seed is shown before purchase and the unhashed seed is revealed afterwards. The client seed can be changed by the user. Battles use the hash of a future EOS block as the client seed. The Draw game uses nonce = roundIndex x lineCount + lineIndex. The fairness page publishes sha512/combineSeeds/getTicketNumber code for verifying results. Seeds and nonces appear in the account's pack, deal and battle history. | Checked on the platform's own pages Source |
| Deposits | Crypto: an address per currency and network, $5 minimum, XRP destination tag supported. Cards: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club, JCB. Also Apple Pay, Google Pay, and 'Cash' deposits processed through Swapped as a Solana purchase. ACH Transfer appears as a deposit method label. Card deposits may be unavailable depending on location or account type. Card deposits get no deposit bonuses, and a small extra amount is added to the first card charge for verification. | Checked on the platform's own pages Source |
| Withdrawals | Crypto only: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether USDT (ERC20 on Ethereum) and XRP (destination tag). Won items can be withdrawn directly as crypto ('Withdraw Crypto'), sold back for balance, or claimed and shipped. Minimum withdrawal $15. You must have deposited at least $5 first, and two-factor authentication is required. Network fees are taken from the amount. I found no card, bank, gift card or skins withdrawal option. | Checked on the platform's own pages Source |
| Deposit withdrawal rules | Yes. The cashier says: 'There is no mechanism to withdraw deposited funds. All funds must be used to purchase.' The 2024 terms say you 'must utilize the full amount of any Credits deposited' before withdrawing. After a card deposit, withdrawals and claims stay locked until the card's small verification charge is confirmed. | Checked on the platform's own pages Source |
| Payout speed (platform claim) | Platform claim: 'In most cases, transactions are confirmed in less than 5 minutes. Please allow +up to 24 hours for pending transactions to be processed.' The fairness page also promises 'lightning-fast deposits and payout withdrawals with no daily withdrawal limit.' | The platform's own claim Source |
| Identity checks | No fixed trigger or threshold is stated. The 2024 terms say Packdraw may ask for proof of age or identity 'at any given moment and for any justifiable cause' (photo ID or tax ID). If you don't provide it, they can hold your balance and refuse redemptions, exchanges or account closure. The May 2026 profile page says 'You may be asked for one or more forms of personal identification in the future.' Card verification and two-factor authentication are needed before withdrawing. | Checked on the platform's own pages Source |
| Spending limits and self exclusion | None found. I saw no deposit limits, self-exclusion, cooling-off or links to gambling help. The footer's legal links are only Fairness, Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. | Not stated on public pages Source |
| Support | Email support@packdraw.com. The FAQ says 'You can contact us anytime'. Social links go to X/Twitter (@packdraw), Instagram and a YouTube search. I found no live chat and no stated hours. | Checked on the platform's own pages Source |
| Minimum age | 18+ and the age of majority where you live. The sign-up box reads 'I attest that I am at least 18 years old'. | Checked on the platform's own pages Source |
| Restricted regions | I found no named list of excluded countries. The 2024 terms bar use where it is unlawful and let Packdraw limit access by jurisdiction. The site blocks access by country, state or city. The Wayback crawler got 'Access from your state is currently not permitted due to local regulations' on 19 May 2026. US visitors get a separate US terms document (/legal/us/), and everyone else gets /legal/global/. | Not stated on public pages Source |
| Shipping real items | Yes, real items can be claimed and shipped. The UI has a claim form with a shipping address and a tracking number field. The 2024 terms limited delivery to the US ('except for those states where PackDraw is not offered') and Canada, and told other countries to exchange items for crypto. The user pays delivery and import fees. Stated delivery time is 3 to 30 days. | Checked on the platform's own pages Source |
| Sell back | Yes. Items can be sold for balance, 'credited immediately after the sale is complete', and swapped for other marketplace items on the Exchange page. No sell-back percentage is stated. The terms say an item is valued at the moment you redeem or exchange it. | Checked on the platform's own pages Source |
| Trustpilot | TrustScore 3.3/5 from 464 reviews: 5-star 61%, 4-star 3%, 3-star 2%, 2-star 3%, 1-star 31%. Profile claimed Feb 2024 with a paid subscription. Replied to 55% of negative reviews. Company location listed as United States. Read 2026-09-23. | Third party source Source |
| Notable public issues | Two related federal civil cases in the US District Court for Minnesota name Packdraw Limited and Packdraw US LLC as defendants. (1) Uphoff v. Lemond et al, 0:25-cv-04128, copyright, filed 27 Oct 2025, still open, with an order on 21 Sep 2026 granting in part motions to dismiss. (2) LeMond et al v. Uphoff et al, 0:25-cv-04152, Defend Trade Secrets Act, removed from Hennepin County 30 Oct 2025, terminated 2 Mar 2026. Both are commercial or IP disputes that also involve Roobet entities, not player or consumer claims. The April 2026 New York Supreme Court suit filed on behalf of a minor names Stake.com and Coinbase. The law firm releases do not name PackDraw. I found no regulator action. | Third party source Source |
Our take: A busy site with box battles and a documented provably fair system. The trade offs: deposits cannot be withdrawn, cash outs are crypto only, we found no safer play tools, and Trustpilot reviews are split between five stars and one star.
Editorial rating: 5/5. Sources last checked 23 Sep 2026. Loot Boxes may earn a commission from links to this platform. Disclosure. A policy certification confirms documentation, not a gambling licence or a tested payout. Opening boxes costs money you can lose. 18+ and safer play.

